Arctic Monkeys (アークティック モンキーズ) - Whatever People Say I Am, Thats What Im Not (2006)


Arctic Monkeys - whatever people say i am, thats what im not (2006)



発売日: 2006年1月23日
アーティスト: アークティック モンキーズ
レーベル: ドミノ・レコーズ
プロデュース: ジム・アビス
ノミネート: グラミー賞 最優秀オルタナティヴ・ミュージック・アルバム賞、 ワールド・ミュージック・アワード 最優秀アルバム

1. View From The Afternoon, The
2. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
3. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
4. Dancing Shoes
5. You Probably Couldn't See The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
6. Still Take You Home
7. Riot Van
8. Red Light Indicates The Doors Are Secure
9. Mardy Bum
10. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
11. When The Sun Goes Down
12. From The Ritz To The Rubble
13. Certain Romance, A

2. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor

Patrick & Eugeneなどにカバーされる。

9. Mardy Bum




 - ROCK / METAL , , , ,